Christoph Veit
Christoph Veit

The 4th TASPO AWARDS took place at the 30th of October 2009 in Berlin. Lock was again one of the main sponsors. Frank Lock was even nominated for the IPM-Award as best entrepreneur of the year.

The race in this important category was made by Henry Brockmeyer from Halle/Westfalia who just starts to built his second gardencenter. Our best congratulations for him! The Lock-Award for the best technical innovation in horticulture was won by RAM, Herrsching for their RAM webserver congratulations!

Website: www.ram-group.com

The other nominated candidates for the Lock Award had been Günzburger Steigtechnik GmbH, Günzburg, Rotter Hydrokulturen GmbH, Wiesbaden and Wecult / Artmeyer Baumschule, Hörstel-Riesenbeck.

Our thanks to the organizers, to the jury and the large number of participants. We look forward to the TAPSO AWARDS 2010.

Bild: Johannes Eisele
Picture: Johannes Eisele